Board of Directors

The Tucson Parks Foundation Board is an all volunteer board of directors, made up of individuals from all walks of life. They are elected from the general membership to serve three year terms (up to two consecutive) leading the organization.

Tucson Parks Foundation Board 2016-2017

Cathy Morentin – President
Dane Woll – Vice-President
Cris Ciasca – Treasurer
**Vacant** – Secretary

Joan Stauch – Director of Parks & Recreation (Ex-Officio Member)

Board Meetings